Sign Up Log In · Feedback

NWCC LMK Board Members



President Holly Houghton 361-877-7394 holly2711@gmail.com
1st Vice President John Tischler 361-877-6759 John.tischler@aol.com
Treasurer Candy Crider 361-945-7601 cjcrider@repconinc.com
Secretary Gayle Houghton 361-816-6624 gayle.houghton55@gmail.com
League Umpire Jimmy Sanders 361-438-6746 linda@martinibricksales.com
Equipment Director Carrie Burnett 361-876-9847 carrierc44@sbcglobal.net
Player Agent/Technology Lead Ken Spalek 361-774-0715 kspalek.nwcc@gmail.com
Fundraiser Erika Spalek 361-779-5709 erikaspalek@gmail.com
Concession Director Janis Hensley 361-876-6813 jrhensley54@yahoo.com
Trophies/Pictures Jaclyn Norval 361-815-3480 norval82@yahoo.com
       
Rookie League Coach Madison Hensley 361-815-3145 madisonhensley892000@gmail.com
PeeWee League Coach Candy Crider 361-945-7601 cjcrider@repconinc.com
Junior League Coach Kathy Tischler 361-877-6751 KtNTex@aol.com
Senior League Coach Linda Sanders 361-438-6740 linda@martinibricksales.com
Teenage League Coach Linda Sanders 361-438-6740 linda@martinibricksales.com
       
Field Maintenance J.B. Sanders 361-400-8181  
Field Maintenance Scott Geyer 361-960-7349 Scttgeyer@yahoo.com
Field Maintenance Brian Alphin 361-774-9930 littletex_42@yahoo.com



Send Your Feedback